Got an IT query? You can contact us via email or phone using the details below.

MBM Ltd
8a Windmill Bank
Wombourne
Wolverhampton
West Midlands
WV5 9JD
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0)1902 324494
Fax: +44 (0)1902 324748

General
E-mail: info@mbmltd.co.uk
Sales

E-mail: sales@mbmltd.co.uk
Support and Customer Services
E-mail: support@mbmltd.co.uk
Abuse Issues
E-mail: abuse@mbmltd.co.uk

Key Staff
Nigel Mills: nigel@mbmltd.co.uk
Jason Timmins: jason@mbmltd.co.uk
Craig Banks: craig@mbmltd.co.uk
Ben Cutler: ben@mbmltd.co.uk